Shubham has got several championship awards in the competitionS of Zonal level, District level and also in State level since 2008, organized by Directorate of Education, Delhi Government.

He has been awarded for Junior & Senior scholarship by Sahitya Kala Parishad, Delhi and CCRT, Delhi.

In the Year of 2016 he performed violin solo recital at the prestigious Taj Mahotsav-Festival and was highly appreciated and been awarded for his performance.

He also performed in the prestigious World Music Day in Mauritius which was also telecasted by mbc2, National TV channel of Mauritius, he performed in ICC (Indian cultural Centre), Bangkok.

 Shubham has also performed during the celebration of 71st Independence Day of India, on 15th August, 2017 in Vivekanand Cultural Centre, Embassy of India, Dushanbe, Tajikistan. Shubham’s performance was a moment of great pride and satisfaction for the Mission as he earned kudos and appreciations from all High-level Diplomats & Guests present in the event.

 He performed in front of our Honorable PM Mr. Narendra Modi and also international delegates in Jalandhar during the Summit of “Heart of Asia”.

 He performed in many prestigious occasions like-“PULSE” – Music festival of AIIMS, Delhi;  IIT- Delhi music festival; Delhi international Art festival held at Centre Park, Connaught place, Delhi, Dhwani Festival organized by Antar Dhwani Cultural Society,  Delhi. Uttaradhikary festival in Bhopal with his Guru Dr. Santosh Nahar.

He gave his violin recital leading a group of Tajik musicians on 69th Republic Day Celebration in Embassy of India, Duahanbe  and collaborated Indian Classical Music with Western Classical Music under his direction.

At this young age he has given his violin recital in many countries -like in Austria, Belgium, Russia, Israel, Tajikistan, Mauritius Thailand.

He is also a Western Classical Trained Violinist and achieved Grade 4 degree from Delhi school of Music under Trinity College, London.

He is always blessed and appreciated by the renowned maestros as — Pt  Debu chaudhuri, Pt Bhajan sopori , Pt. Rajan-Sajan Mishra, Pt. Vishwa Mohan Bhatt, Pt. Barun Pal, Pt Vijay shankar Mishra , Pt Tarun Bhattacharya, Vidushi Sumitra guha, Vidushi Savita Devi to name a few.